no words mixed tape

i thought i would drop another mix tape today, albeit a brief one. the theme is no words. i've got here a selection of six instrumental pieces, some american primitive, shufflin' rags, dreamy experimental folk, and ambient drone for you. enjoy.

the track list is as follows:

1 - he howls - once or twice aint good enough
2 - michael wohl - sheepmanblues
3 - j. williams friedman - sturm's a brewin'
4 - daniel bachman - seven pines (live)
5 - las lanas - on waking
6 - the modern folk - frosty dawn

download it right here.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...